Academic Regulatory Committees

Academic Regulatory Committees

Anti Ragging Committee

S No Name Designation Phone
1 Dr. M. Narendra Kumar (Principal) Chairman 9849852038
2 Mr. S JAYADEVA REDDY (HOD, MBA & Administrative Officer) President 9849398168
3 Dr. P SATHISH REDDY (HOD, CSE) Convenor 9293219676
4 Mr. D MADHAVA REDDY (HOD, MECH) Member 9502280442
5 Mr. T BALAKRISHNA (HOD, H&S) Member 8499924442
6 Mr. K SHIVA SHANKAR, (HOD, Civil) Member 9502412343
7 Mrs. L PRATHIMA, (Assoc. Prof, ECE) Member 9704894531
8 Mr. S JAN REDDY, (Asst. Prof, H&S) Member 8498082614
9 Mr. S SRIDHAR REDDY (Asst. Prof, H&S) Member 8143638244
10 Mrs. MRUDHULA Member 9553391013
11 Mr. Kunuhothu Bheema (HOD, EEE) Member 9949017432
12 (C.I. - Abduppapurmet) Member 100
13 (S.I. - Abduppapurmet) Member 100

The Online Grievance Redressal Cell will investigate the complaints and recommend the final action to be taken for redress at institutional level. Any student may contact members of the committee if he / she have any grievance on academic and non-academic matters and the committee will take the necessary action.

• To make available of a support system for the students to deal with their grievances.
• To instigate active measures to redress the grievances of the students.
• To analyze the complaints and representations of the distressed students and to take action with the appropriate authorities for redressal.
• To get suggestions at regular intervals from the students for their overall development improvement.

• The grievances at departmental echelon are governed by the concerned mentors, class Coordinators and Department Heads then and there.
• Unresolved grievances at the departmental level are referred to the Grievance Redressal Cell of the institution.

Department Contact

Contact Email

Important Contact Numbers

Quick Links